Partners

Search partner within your business area below. For other countries and business areas, contact us tel. +46 371 58 77 00 or info@flooring.se.

Albania

Ratkovic d.o.o.

Contact: Vanja Ratkovic

Phone: +387 51307307

E-mail: dooratkovic@gmail.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Angola

Newcover - Covering Solutions, Lda

Contact: Ricardo Costa Ferreira

Phone: +351 968 708 442

E-mail: ricardo@castelhano-ferreira.pt

Business areas: Event, Home, Marine, Public, Sport

Australia

ABS West

Website

Contact: Owen Walsh Snr

Phone: 1 800 644 162

E-mail: service@abswest.com.au

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Bahrain

3Q Trading

Contact: Bovas AM

Phone: +973 77385555

E-mail: 3qbahrain@gmail.com

Business areas: Public, Sport, Event

Belgium

Floors 4 sale

Contact: Aart Tibboel

Phone: +31 653547697

E-mail: aarttibboel@gmail.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Bolivia

Altezzo

Contact: Mauricio Wilde Sebastian

Phone: +591 22790687  

E-mail: mauricio@altezzo.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Ratkovic d.o.o.

Contact: Vanja Ratkovic

Phone: +387 51307307

E-mail: dooratkovic@gmail.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Cambodia

Camcona Group Co Ltd

Contact: Dawuth Varheng

E-mail: todawuth@yahoo.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Canada

Tappatec

Contact: Meredith Whipp

Phone: +1 9052798882

E-mail: mwhipp@tappatec.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Event

Canada

Centaur Products Inc

Website

Contact: Denise Whitworth

Phone: +1 7783833578

E-mail: dwhitworth@centaurproducts.com

Business areas: Sport

Chile

Tecnoma

Contact: Eduardo Baeza Bottinelli

Phone: +56 23346815

E-mail: e.baeza@tecnoma.cl

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Colombia

Rodrigo Gutierrez

Contact: Rodrigo Gutierrez

Phone: +506 60588009

E-mail: rodrigo.gutierrez@flooring.se

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Colombia

Distribuidora Trevo S.A.

Contact: Amanda Lozada

Phone: +57 16701585

E-mail: amanda@distribuidoratrevo.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport

Costa Rica

Rodrigo Gutierrez

Contact: Rodrigo Gutierrez

Phone: +506 60588009

E-mail: rodrigo.gutierrez@flooring.se

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Croatia

Ratkovic d.o.o.

Contact: Vanja Ratkovic

Phone: +387 51307307

E-mail: dooratkovic@gmail.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Cyprus

Dimensions

Contact: Omiros Markides

Phone: +357 22442243 

E-mail: markides@dimensionscy.com

Business areas: Public, Sport, Event

Other notes: : grekiska cypern

Czech Republic

Precol

Contact: Pavel Juza

Phone: +420 326313528

E-mail: pavel.juza@precol.cz

Business areas: Sport

Denmark

Mariteam A/S

Contact: Per Michelsen

Phone: +45 (40) 16 64 44

E-mail: permich@mariteam.dk

Business areas: Marine, Public

Denmark

WBK Trading A/S

Contact: Jørgen Wenshøj

Phone: + 45 2168 6090

E-mail: jorgen@wbktrading.dk

Business areas: Public, Event, Home

Denmark

Multidome Aps

Contact: Lars Bøssbak-Christensen

Phone: +45 20772077

E-mail: lb@multidome.dk

Business areas: Sport

Ecuador

Rodrigo Guiterrez

Contact: Rodrigo Gutierrez

Phone: +506 60588009

E-mail: rodrigo.gutierrez@flooring.se

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Estonia

Floorin AS

Website

Contact: Tarmo Titov

Phone: +372 5014525

E-mail: tarmo.titov@floorin.ee

Business areas: Public, Event, Sport

Finland

Kerko Sport Oy

Contact: Pertti Koponen

Phone: +358 (0) 40 5567901

E-mail: pertti.koponen@kerkosport.com

Business areas: Sport

France

IDM. ID Group

Contact: Laurent Jay

Phone: +33 479843606

E-mail: laurent.jay@ids-france.net

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Georgia

Sport Structures LTD

Contact: Archil Kekelia

Phone: +995577444470

E-mail: info@sportsstructures.ge

Business areas: Sport

Germany

Richard Urban Handelsagentur

Contact: Richard Urban

Phone: +49 1716116364

E-mail: richard-urban@t-online.de

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Germany

www.bergo-shop.de

Website

Phone: +49 (0)6408/9630660 / Fax +49 (0)6408/9630715

E-mail: info@bergo-shop.de

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Greece

Weft Print

Contact: Dimitri Georgiades

Phone: +30 2106100797

E-mail: dimitri@wphellas.gr

Business areas: Public, Event

Hungary

Pebaco Kft.

Website

Contact: Peter Babos

Phone: +36 30 3313333

E-mail: info@pebaco.hu

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

India

Please contact Bergo Flooring HQ

Contact: Ulf Hellmuth

Phone: +46 371 58 77 03

E-mail: ulf.hellmuth@flooring.se

Business areas: DIY, Public, Event, Sport

Israel

Nirway Ltd.

Contact: Orna Nir

Phone: +972-4-6611777

E-mail: info@nirway.com

Business areas: Public, Sport, Event

Italy

Cavazzoni

Contact: Paulo Cavazzoni

Phone: +39 3467846996

E-mail: pcavazzoni@cavazzonieco.it

Business areas: Sport

Italy

Esseciplast S.r.l

Contact: Aurora Bonavita

Phone: +39 119679138

E-mail: export@esseciplast.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Japan

Technol Trading

Contact: Takashi Aoki

Phone: +81 783033858

E-mail: ttta1976@kba.att.ne.jp

Business areas: Public, Event

Kosovo

Ratkovic d.o.o.

Contact: Vanja Ratkovic

Phone: +387 51307307

E-mail: dooratkovic@gmail.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Kuwait

Forum Interiors

Contact: Yasser Atta

Phone: +965 22474685 

E-mail: yasser@foruminteriors.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Lebanon

Douaihy Pour Le Bois

Contact: Joseph Doueihi

Phone: +961 9216114

E-mail: joseph.doueihi@douaihypourlebois.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Lithuania

Senukai

Contact: Arturas Averjanovas

Phone: +37061824739

E-mail: artave@senukai.lt

Business areas: DIY, Public, Event

Luxemburg

Floors 4 sale

Contact: Aart Tibboel

Phone: +31 653547697

E-mail: aarttibboel@gmail.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Macedonia

Ratkovic d.o.o.

Contact: Vanja Ratkovic

Phone: +387 51307307

E-mail: dooratkovic@gmail.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Malaysia

Classic Jaya

Contact: Ng Gek Hoon

Phone: +60 6082 242180

E-mail: classicjaya88@gmail.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Maldives

Sun Global Sports

Contact: Ibrahim Nazir

Phone: +960 7775271

E-mail: nazir@sunglobalsports.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Mexico

Rodrigo Gutierrez

Contact: Rodrigo Gutierrez

Phone: +506 60588009

E-mail: rodrigo.gutierrez@flooring.se

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Moldova

Floorcover Solutions

Contact: Radu Bota

Phone: +40 722852951

E-mail: office@floorcoversolutions.ro

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Montenegro

Ratkovic d.o.o.

Contact: Vanja Ratkovic

Phone: +387 51307307

E-mail: dooratkovic@gmail.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Morocco

Revetou

Contact: Othman Aiouche

Phone: +212 522943634

E-mail: othman.aiouche@revetou.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Morocco

HIBA WEAR S.A.R.L

Contact: Ben Bouchta Ahmed

E-mail: Ahmed_padel@outlook.com

Business areas: Sport

Netherlands

Floors 4 sale

Contact: Aart Tibboel

Phone: +31 653547697

E-mail: aarttibboel@gmail.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

New Zealand

Hardwood Company

Contact: Lindsay Farr

Phone: +64 92749712

E-mail: lindsay@hardwood.co.nz

Business areas: Public, Sport, Event

Norway

Storeys A/S

Contact: Christian Kolderup

Phone: +47 4792453680

E-mail: christian@inhousegroup.no

Business areas: DIY, Public

Peru

Tecnoma

Contact: Eduardo Baeza Bottinelli

Phone: +56 23346815

E-mail: e.baeza@tecnoma.cl

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Poland

Bergo Poland Sp. Zoo

Contact: Marek Gorski

Phone: + 48 692 880 881

E-mail: info@flooring.se

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Poland

Grupa PSB

Website

Phone: +48 570634016

E-mail: infopoland@flooring.se

Business areas: Home

Portugal

Newcover - Covering Solutions, Lda

Contact: Ricardo Costa Ferreira

Phone: +351 968 708 442

E-mail: ricardo@castelhano-ferreira.pt

Business areas: Event, Home, Marine, Public, Sport

Qatar

OGE Building material

Contact: Jaseer Alungal

Phone: +974 44662372  

E-mail: j.alungal@alobeidly.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Republic of Serbia

Ratkovic d.o.o.

Contact: Vanja Ratkovic

Phone: +387 51307307

E-mail: dooratkovic@gmail.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Romania

Floorcover Solutions

Contact: Radu Bota

Phone: +40 722852951

E-mail: office@floorcover.ro

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Russia

Triglav/AKO Group

Contact: Oleg Emelianov

Phone: +7 4012732810

E-mail: o.emel@ako-group.ru

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Other notes: : Ryssland Kaliningrad area

Russia

OOO "BARS-Stroy"

Contact: Borisov Viacheslav

Phone: +7 812 554 47 15, +7 921 966 59 05

E-mail: spbbars@mail.ru, vborisov06@gmail.com

Other notes: : Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Saudi Arabia

Smart Innovations

Contact: Aziz Karimeh Aal Makki

Phone: +966 112922203 

E-mail: sitco_sa@yahoo.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Singapore

NSK Baustoffe Pte Ltd

Contact: Patrick Neo

Phone: +65 98197664

E-mail: nsk@nskbaustoffe.com.sg

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Slovenia

Modro d.o.o.

Website

Contact: Fedja Rotar

Phone: +386 1 517 46 52

E-mail: fedja.rotar@modro.si

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

South Africa

Belgotex Floorcoverings (PTY) Ltd

Contact: Ayden Shrives

Phone: +27 83 7930062

E-mail: ayden.shrives@belgotex.co.za

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

South Korea

Instylepad

Contact: Youngbin Jeong

Phone: +82 234421998

E-mail: instylepad2@gmail.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Spain

Supreme Floors

Contact: Fred Cousin

Phone: +34 935831818

E-mail: fred.cousin@floors-supreme.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Sri Lanka

Creations Master Builders

Contact: Rohan Wisidagama

Phone: +94 112947516

E-mail: rohan@creatap.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Sweden

Sök återförsäljare

Website

Switzerland

Velora AG

Contact: Bruno Hässig

Phone: +41 554426280

E-mail: bruno.haessig@tepima.ch

Business areas: DIY

Switzerland

Tepmat AG

Contact: Antonio Mancarella

Phone: +41 (0)55 442 62 80

E-mail: antonio.mancarella@tepmat.ch

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Turkey

Dempar Parquet

Contact: Özgür Koca

Phone: +90 2642911005

E-mail: okoca@demparparke.com.tr

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Turkey

Ertan Aral

Contact: Ertan Aral

Phone: +90 2126777664 

E-mail: info@ertanaral.com.tr

Business areas: Public, sport, Event

Turkey

Sporlab

Contact: Tolga Senel

Phone: +90 5306637173

E-mail: tolga@sporlab.net

Business areas: Sport

United Kingdom

Ecotile Flooring Ltd

Contact: Hugo Turner

Phone: +44 7984 917710

E-mail: hugo@ecotileflooring.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Uruguay

Vinibel

Website

Contact: Federico Kaplan

Phone: 598-2200 5627* ext. 1

E-mail: federicokaplan@vinibel.com.uy

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

USA

Mats Inc.

Website

Contact: Paul Schiffmann

Phone: 800 628 7462

E-mail: info@matsinc.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport

Venezuela

Rodrigo Gutierrez

Contact: Rodrigo Gutierrez

Phone: +506 60588009

E-mail: rodrigo.gutierrez@flooring.se

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Back to top