Hoppa till innehållet

E-mail order: order@flooring.se

Customer Service: info@flooring.se

Tel. Customer Service: +46 371-587700

Postal
address:


Bergo Flooring AB
P.O. Box 10
SE-334 21 Anderstorp
Sweden
Visiting- and
delivery address:


Bergo Flooring AB
Ågatan 7
SE-334 32 Anderstorp
Sweden

Contact us

Here you can find our distributors in different countries under Partners.

For other countries and business areas, please contact head office in Sweden under Contact.

This is us at Bergo Flooring head office!

Bergo Team
Sylwia Turton

Sylwia
Turton

Order Coordinator

+46 371-58 77 01
sylwia.turton@flooring.se

Emma Lindén

Emma
Lindén

Deputy CEO / Customer Service

+46 371-58 77 16
emma.linden@flooring.se

Ulf Hellmuth

Ulf
Hellmuth

Export Manager

+46 371-58 77 03
ulf.hellmuth@flooring.se

Peder Ståhl

Peder
Ståhl

Key Account Manager

+46 371-58 77 12
peder.stahl@flooring.se

Leif Jönsson

Leif
Jönsson

Key Account Manager

+46 371-58 77 06
leif.jonsson@flooring.se

Tess Sjödin

Tess
Sjödin

Marketing Coordinator

+46 371-58 77 02
tess.sjodin@flooring.se

Emil Lindén

Emil
Lindén

CEO

+46 371-58 77 04
emil.linden@flooring.se

Nils-Åke Karlsson

Nils-Åke
Karlsson

R&D and Production Manager

+46 371-58 77 17
nils-ake.karlsson@flooring.se

Joakim Eriksson

Joakim
Eriksson

Process Technician

+46 371-58 77 05
joakim.eriksson@flooring.se

Dan Ericson

Dan
Ericson

Planning/Logistics

+46 371-58 77 10
dan.ericson@flooring.se

Linda Hörberg

Linda
Hörberg

Warehouse / Logistics

+46 371-58 77 18
linda.H@flooring.se

Johanna  Jannesson

Johanna
Jannesson

Warehouse / Logistics

+46 371-58 77 09
johanna.jannesson@flooring.se

Karin Helmius

Karin
Helmius

CFO

+46 371-58 77 15
karin.helmius@flooring.se

Eric Anderzon

Eric
Anderzon

Senior Advisor

+46 371-58 77 07
eric.anderzon@flooring.se

Countries

Denmark

Mariteam A/S

Contact: Mikkel Ø. Engsbro

Phone: +45 3918 6644

E-mail: meng(at)mariteam.dk

Business area: Marine, Public

Ireland

Tembec Europe Ltd

Contact: Peter Herbert

Phone: +353 16875250

E-mail: peter.herbert@tembec.ie

Business area: Home, Public, Sport, Event, Marine

Croatia

Tridemar d.o.o.

Contact: Janko Grudenić

Phone: +385 91 409 8817

E-mail: janko.grudenic@tridemar.com

Business area: Home, Public, Event, Marine

New Zealand

Please contact Bergo Flooring HQ

Contact: Ulf Hellmuth

Phone: +46 371 587703

E-mail: ulf.hellmuth(at)flooring.se

Business area: Home, Public, Sport, Event, Marine

Switzerland

Please contact Bergo Flooring HQ

Contact: Ulf Hellmuth

Phone: +46 371-58 77 03

E-mail: ulf.hellmuth(at)flooring.se

Business area: Home, Public, Sport, Event, Marine

Türkiye

Please contact Bergo Flooring HQ

Contact: Leif Jönsson

Phone: +46 371-58 77 06

E-mail: leif.jonsson(at)flooring.se

Business area: Home, Public, Sport, Event, Marine

Germany

Handelsagentur Richard Urban

Contact: Richard Urban

Phone: +49 (0)171 6116364

E-mail: richard-urban@t-online.de

Business area: Home, Public, Sport, Event, Marine