Partners

Search partner within your business area below. For other countries and business areas, contact us tel. +46 371 58 77 00 or info@flooring.se.

Albania

Ratkovic d.o.o.

Contact: Vanja Ratkovic

Phone: +387 51307307

E-mail: dooratkovic@gmail.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Sport, Event

Angola

Newcover - Covering Solutions, Lda

Contact: Ricardo Costa Ferreira

Phone: +351 968 708 442

E-mail: ricardo@castelhano-ferreira.pt

Business areas: Event, Home, Marine, Public, Sport

Arab Emirates, United

DCT Group

Contact: Hakan Thorselius

Phone: +971 508412180

E-mail: hakan@dctgroup.ae

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Australia

ABS West

Website

Contact: Owen Walsh Snr

Phone: +61 1 800 644 162

E-mail: service@abswest.com.au

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Austria

Savina doo

Phone: +386 59 102 414

E-mail: info@royal-boden.at

Business areas: Home, Public, Sport

Bahrain, Kingdom of

DCT Group

Contact: Hakan Thorselius

Phone: +971 508412180

E-mail: hakan@dctgroup.ae

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Belgium

Floors 4 sale

Contact: Aart Tibboel

Phone: +31 653547697

E-mail: info@floors4sale.nl

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Bolivia

Altezzo SRL

Contact: Mauricio Wilde Sebastian

Phone: +591 33888845

E-mail: mauricio@altezzo.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Sport, Event, Marine

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Ratkovic d.o.o.

Contact: Vanja Ratkovic

Phone: +387 51307307

E-mail: dooratkovic@gmail.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Cambodia

Camcona Group Co Ltd

Contact: Dawuth Varheng

Phone: +855 12805 003

E-mail: todawuth@yahoo.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Canada

Tappatec

Contact: Meredith Whipp

Phone: +1 9052798882

E-mail: mwhipp@tappatec.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Event

Canada

Centaur Products Inc

Website

Contact: Denise Whitworth

Phone: +1 7783833578

E-mail: dwhitworth@centaurproducts.com

Business areas: Sport

Chile

Tecnoma

Contact: Eduardo Baeza Bottinelli

Phone: +56 23346815

E-mail: e.baeza@tecnoma.cl

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Colombia

Rodrigo Gutierrez

Contact: Rodrigo Gutierrez

Phone: +506 60588009

E-mail: rodrigo.gutierrez@flooring.se

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event, Marine

Colombia

Distribuidora Trevo S.A.

Contact: Amanda Lozada

Phone: +57 16701585

E-mail: amanda@distribuidoratrevo.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport

Costa Rica

Rodrigo Gutierrez

Contact: Rodrigo Gutierrez

Phone: +506 60588009

E-mail: rodrigo.gutierrez@flooring.se

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event, Marine

Croatia

Ratkovic d.o.o.

Contact: Vanja Ratkovic

Phone: +387 51307307

E-mail: dooratkovic@gmail.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Cyprus

Dimensions

Contact: Omiros Markides

Phone: +357 22442243

E-mail: markides@dimensionscy.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Other notes: : grekiska cypern

Czech Republic

Precol

Contact: Pavel Juza

Phone: +420 326313528

E-mail: pavel.juza@precol.cz

Business areas: Sport

Denmark

Mariteam A/S

Contact: Per Michelsen

Phone: +45 (40) 16 64 44

E-mail: permich@mariteam.dk

Business areas: Marine, Public

Denmark

WBK Trading A/S / Inhouse Group Denmark

Contact: Jørgen Wenshøj

Phone: + 45 2168 6090

E-mail: jorgen@wbktrading.dk

Business areas: Public, Event, Home

Denmark

Multidome Aps

Contact: Lars Bøssbak-Christensen

Phone: +45 20772077

E-mail: lb@multidome.dk

Business areas: Sport

Ecuador

Rodrigo Guiterrez

Contact: Rodrigo Gutierrez

Phone: +506 60588009

E-mail: rodrigo.gutierrez@flooring.se

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event, , Marine

Estonia

Kesko Senukai Estonia

Estonia

Floorin AS

Website

Contact: Tarmo Titov

Phone: +372 5014525

E-mail: tarmo.titov@floorin.ee

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Finland

Kerko Sport Oy

Contact: Juha Paakkari

Phone: +358 50 517 9842

E-mail: juha.paakkari@unisport.com

Business areas: Sport

Finland

Bauhaus Finland

Contact: Niina Turtiainen

Phone: +358 9 584 11 167

E-mail: Niina.Turtiainen@bauhaus.fi

Business areas: Home

France

IDM. ID Group

Contact: Laurent Jay

Phone: +33 479843606

E-mail: laurent.jay@ids-france.net

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Georgia

Sport Structures LTD

Contact: Archil Kekelia

Phone: +995577444470

E-mail: info@sportsstructures.ge

Business areas: Sport

Germany

Richard Urban Handelsagentur

Contact: Richard Urban

Phone: +49 1716116364

E-mail: richard-urban@t-online.de

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Greece

Weft Print

Contact: Dimitri Georgiades

Phone: +30 2106100797

E-mail: dimitri@wphellas.gr

Business areas: Public, Event

Hungary

Pebaco Kft.

Website

Contact: Peter Babos

Phone: +36 30 3313333

E-mail: info@pebaco.hu

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

India

Please contact Bergo Flooring HQ

Contact: Ulf Hellmuth

Phone: +46 371 58 77 03

E-mail: ulf.hellmuth@flooring.se

Business areas: DIY, Public, Event, Sport

Iran, Islamic Republic of

DCT Group

Contact: Hakan Thorselius

Phone: +971 508412180

E-mail: hakan@dctgroup.ae

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Israel

Nirway Ltd.

Contact: Orna Nir

Phone: +972-4-6611777

E-mail: info@nirway.com

Business areas: Public, Sport, Event

Italy

Esseciplast S.r.l

Contact: Aurora Bonavita

Phone: +39 119679138

E-mail: export@esseciplast.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport

Japan

Technol Trading

Contact: Takashi Aoki

Phone: +81 783033858

E-mail: tta1976@technoltrading.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Event

Kosovo

Ratkovic d.o.o.

Contact: Vanja Ratkovic

Phone: +387 51307307

E-mail: dooratkovic@gmail.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Sport, Event

Kuwait, State of

DCT Group

Contact: Hakan Thorselius

Phone: +971 508412180

E-mail: hakan@dctgroup.ae

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Latvia

Kesko Senukai Latvia

Contact: Linda Tomsone

Phone: +371 20292539

E-mail: linda.tomsone@keskosenukai.lv

Lithuania

Kesko Senukai Lithuania

Contact: Arturas Averjanovas

Phone: + 370 37 304523

E-mail: artave@senukai.lt

Business areas: Home, Public, Event

Luxemburg

Floors 4 sale

Contact: Aart Tibboel

Phone: +31 653547697

E-mail: info@floors4sale.nl

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Macedonia

Ratkovic d.o.o.

Contact: Vanja Ratkovic

Phone: +387 51307307

E-mail: dooratkovic@gmail.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Sport, Event

Malaysia

Classic Jaya

Contact: Ng Gek Hoon

Phone: +60 6082 242180

E-mail: classicjaya88@gmail.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Maldives

Sun Global Sports

Contact: Ibrahim Nazir

Phone: +960 7775271

E-mail: nazir@sunglobalsports.com

Business areas: Public, Sport

Mexico

Rodrigo Gutierrez

Contact: Rodrigo Gutierrez

Phone: +506 60588009

E-mail: rodrigo.gutierrez@flooring.se

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event, Marine

Montenegro

Ratkovic d.o.o.

Contact: Vanja Ratkovic

Phone: +387 51307307

E-mail: dooratkovic@gmail.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Sport, Event

Morocco

Revetou

Contact: Othman Aiouche

Phone: +212 522943634

E-mail: othman.aiouche@revetou.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Marine

Morocco

Hiba Wear S.A.R.L

Contact: Ben Bouchta Ahmed

E-mail: Ahmed_padel@outlook.com

Business areas: Sport

Netherlands

Floors 4 sale

Contact: Aart Tibboel

Phone: +31 653547697

E-mail: info@floors4sale.nl

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

New Zealand

Hardwood Technology

Contact: Shaun Clark

Phone: +64 92749712

E-mail: shaun@hardwood.co.nz

Business areas: Public, Sport, Event

Norge

Fargerike / Malorama AS

Phone: 06260

E-mail: kundeservice@malorama.no

Business areas: Home

Norway

Inhouse Group

Contact: Kjersti Alm

Phone: +47 48 29 56 56

E-mail: post@inhousegroup.no

Business areas: Home, Public

Oman, Sultanate of

DCT Group

Contact: Hakan Thorselius

Phone: +971 508412180

E-mail: hakan@dctgroup.ae

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Peru

Tecnoma

Contact: Eduardo Baeza Bottinelli

Phone: +56 23346815

E-mail: e.baeza@tecnoma.cl

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Poland

Bergo Poland Sp. Zoo

Contact: Marek Gorski

Phone: + 48 692 880 881

E-mail: info@flooring.se

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Portugal

Newcover - Covering Solutions, Lda

Contact: Ricardo Costa Ferreira

Phone: +351 968 708 442

E-mail: ricardo@castelhano-ferreira.pt

Business areas: Event, Home, Marine, Public, Sport

Qatar, State of

DCT Group

Contact: Hakan Thorselius

Phone: +971 508412180

E-mail: hakan@dctgroup.ae

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Romania

Floorcover Solutions

Contact: Radu Bota

Phone: +40 722852951

E-mail: office@floorcover.ro

Business areas: Home, Public, Sport, Event, Marine

Russia

Tvoy Zabor Ltd.

Contact: Oleg Emelianov

Phone: +7 4012732810

E-mail: o.emel@ako-group.ru

Business areas: Sport

Other notes: : Russia Kaliningrad area

Russia

OOO "BARS-Stroy"

Contact: Borisov Viacheslav

Phone: +7 812 554 47 15, +7 921 966 59 05

E-mail: spbbars@mail.ru, vborisov06@gmail.com

Business areas: Public, Sport, Marine

Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of

DCT Group

Contact: Hakan Thorselius

Phone: +971 508412180

E-mail: hakan@dctgroup.ae

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Serbia, Republic of

Antas Line d.o.o.

Contact: Goran Tasic

Phone: +381 63 234292

E-mail: info@ekopodneploce.rs

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Singapore

NSK Baustoffe Pte Ltd

Contact: Patrick Neo

Phone: +65 98197664

E-mail: nsk@nskbaustoffe.com.sg

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Slovenia

Modro d.o.o.

Website

Contact: Fedja Rotar

Phone: +386 1 517 46 52

E-mail: fedja.rotar@modro.si

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport

South Africa

Belgotex Floorcoverings (PTY) Ltd

Contact: Ayden Shrives

Phone: +27 83 7930062

E-mail: ayden.shrives@belgotex.co.za

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

Spain

Supreme Floors

Contact: Fred Cousin

Phone: +34 935831818

E-mail: fred.cousin@floors-supreme.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Sport, Event

Sri Lanka

Creation Master Builders PVT LTD

Contact: Rohan Wisidagama

Phone: +90 2642911007

E-mail: rohan@creatap.com

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Sweden

Sök återförsäljare

Website

Switzerland

Tepmat AG

Contact: Antonio Mancarella

Phone: +41 (0)55 442 62 80

E-mail: antonio.mancarella@tepmat.ch

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event, Marine

Turkey

Dempar Parquet

Contact: Özgür Koca

Phone: +90 2642911005

E-mail: okoca@demparparke.com.tr

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event

Turkey

Ertan Aral Zemin Yapi Tasarim LDT. STI.

Contact: Ertan Aral

Phone: +90 2126777664 

E-mail: info@ertanaral.com.tr

Business areas: Home, Public, Sport, Event

United Kingdom

Ecotile Flooring Ltd

Contact: Hugo Turner

Phone: +44 7984 917710

E-mail: hugo@ecotileflooring.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Sport

Uruguay

Vinibel

Contact: Federico Kaplan

Phone: +598-2200 5627* ext. 1

E-mail: federicokaplan@vinibel.com.uy

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport, Marine

USA

Mats Inc.

Website

Contact: Paul Schiffmann

Phone: +1 800 628 7462

E-mail: info@matsinc.com

Business areas: Home, Public, Event, Sport

Venezuela

Rodrigo Gutierrez

Contact: Rodrigo Gutierrez

Phone: +506 60588009

E-mail: rodrigo.gutierrez@flooring.se

Business areas: DIY, Public, Sport, Event, Marine

Back to top